IAPMO Uniform ES
Skip navigation links
About Us
Messages
ES Committee
Accreditations
Press Releases
Evaluation Report Holders
Contact Us
FAQ
Video
Plan Review Services
Skip navigation links
Evaluation Reports Directory
For Code OfficialsExpand For Code Officials
For ManufacturersExpand For Manufacturers
For FabricatorsExpand For Fabricators
For Design BuildExpand For Design Build
For ConsumersExpand For Consumers
Video
Subscribe to Mailing List
IAPMO Home
Contact Information 

California Office Mailing Address:
Uniform Evaluation Service
4755 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761 – USA

Email:
info@uniform-es.org

Telephone:       909-472-4100
Toll Free:          877-4-IESRPT
Fax Numbers:  909-472-4171

Alabama Office Mailing Address:
7640 Commerce Ln Suite 200
Trussville, AL 35173

Map

 

Phone E-mail
Richard Beck Richard Beck, P.E., MCP, CBO Vice President of Uniform
Evaluation Services
909-472-4202 richard.beck@uniform-es.org
 
Brian Gerber Brian Gerber, P.E.,S.E., C.E. Vice President of UES - Technical Operations 909-230-5533 brian.gerber@uniform-es.org
 
Bart Berneche Bart Berneche, P.E. Senior Engineer 909-215-9905 bart.berneche@uniform-es.org
 
Bart Berneche Barry Johnson, P.E. Senior Engineer 909-223-4422 barry.johnson@uniform-es.org
 
Brian Gerber Michael Merrigan, P.E., Esq. Senior Engineer 909-472-4100 ext 6051 michael.merrigan@uniform-es.org
 
Rafael Donado

Rafael Donado
Habla Español

Product Evaluation Engineer I 909-472-4108 rafael.donado@uniform-es.org
 
Arturo Robles

Arturo Robles
Habla Español

Senior Product Evaluation Engineer 909-472-4137 arturo.robles@iapmort.org
 
Dawn Atencio Dawn Atencio Administrative Assistant 909-229-4239 dawn.atencio@uniform-es.org
 
Stephanie Bell Stephanie Bell Buchan Administrative Assistant 909-472-4100
ext 6070
stephanie.bell-buchan@uniform-es.org  
 
Suzanne Free Suzanne Free Administrative Assistant 909-472-4100
ext 6072
suzanne.free@uniform-es.org